7/365

January 7, 2013: Sleepy-time Sean

1-7-13

1. Having some help with the shopping. I hate shopping so much, and I get overwhelmed so easily, but it was actually kind of fun this time. Got all of the decorations for Sean’s party. 🙂

2. Painting the beer pong table with my nifty homemade chalkboard paint. And it worked! So excited!

3. Cheese and cracker night. I don’t cook, so cheese and cracker night is always a good night for me, haha.

Person: Trevor, for coming shopping with me. For making it a fun experience. We got Sean some pretty awesome props for his super hero costume for the party this weekend. I would have been SO overwhelmed had I tried to do it all on my own, and I probably would have quit and left without actually getting anything. So thanks, Trevor, for putting up with my shopping spazziness, and for making me laugh.

About elizabethanne

I'm 22, living in Southern California, and trying to figure out this crazy thing called life.
This entry was posted in 365 Project. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

