3/365

January 3, 2013:

1

1. I really enjoyed having lunch with Michiko today. I hadn’t seen her since before the holidays, and it was nice to catch up and chat.

2. I loved the look on Hobbes’ little face when I was giving him head rubs at Michiko’s house. He just closed his eyes and tilted his little handsome face up. šŸ™‚

3. The pizookie we got for dessert. Yum!

Person: The bartender at BJ’s tonight, for making my mojitos delicious and strong! šŸ™‚

About elizabethanne

I'm 22, living in Southern California, and trying to figure out this crazy thing called life.
This entry was posted in 365 Project. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

